Sexy Smexy at Greenies

It’s been a while since I’ve been to Greenies. What’s happened to it? Last time I was there it was an amazing huge house and now it’s an illuminous clothes/avatar store which gave me a migrane.

The reason I went there was for today’s Avastar goodies (which I couldn’t find in the end), but I did discover a treasure hunt was on. I took a look around the clothes and to be honest, not really my style, but I came across a lil box containing a Christmas Corset. Initially I thought “hmmmm…I’m not gonna like this”, but I thought I would give it a try.

Actually, I was pleasantly surprised…check it out. It’s supersexy and very well made, it goes perfectly with the Maitreya Loelle hair in red and the beautiful new Serie 2 Dutch Touch skin, (group gift, see previous post for more about this.)

greenies_004

Word of the day…’bum cleavage’, the lacing detail on this corset definitely shows glimpse of that.

greenies_005

The whole set comes with stockings and these snowflake shoes. You could wrap yourself up in this and jump out of a box on Xmas day (not in front of the kids and grandparents though, that would be so wrong).

greenies_002

While we are on this theme, I thought this was a perfect opportunity to show a couple of pairs of Xmas boots. These are the Christmas Fashionista Boot, todays gift at Digital Dragon, DD are doing a gift everday from now on until Xmas.

greenies_006

These are the groovy Robson Street Stilletto from ADIMU. I have to send big apologies to lovely Rubina, I meant to do a post on these when she gave them to me a couple of weeks ago, but yet again..my inventory swallowed them up.

adimu_001

I must…I must..clear my inventory, my SLife would be a whole lot easier!

Leave a comment