Mellow Yellow

Here I am in RL all ready to go out in the sunshine with my girls and now they’ve started playing with their dolls. It’s a shame to interrupt when they are having so much fun, so I’ll quickly show you these goodies before they start fighting.

Mirai Style has some of the most inventive hairstyles in SL in my opinion, so when Miu sent a notice to Free*Style that they have a free hair in the group, I was right on it. The ‘Yoli’ hair/hat style comes in five colours with different colour hats (it’s modifiable too so you can tint it).

mellow_001 (2)

It works so well with the new group gift from Kurotsubaki, this comes with the hair flower (which I fixed to the hat) and yellow tank. I love to wear a dark skin tone when I’m wearing yellow, I think its such a striking contrast so I chose the Bianca F Group Gift skin (which Olivia is also wearing in her previous post in a lighter tone).

Mellow_002

Yoli Hair: Mirai Style (Group Gift)
Yellow Tank and Flower: Kurotsubaki (Group Gift)
Ciokofata2 skin: Bianca F (Group Gift)

Got to go, the fighting has started…..later alligators!

Leave a comment