Feeling Green and Dotty

Not much time on SL this evening, I got home quite late from doing extreme sports…err well that’s if you can called ‘tubing’ extreme sports, this basically entails sliding down a dry ski slope on a big rubber ring. SOoo much fun!

So what did I find today on my little virtual visit? A group gift from snack-kame , a sexy lil top with tiny cardi and a pretty polka dress on the camp chair at Popfeel



Top and bra: snack-kame group gift, search *kame* notice dated 5/3 (get this quick because notice archives are only 15 days now I think) Bracelet: UnTone (free)

Polka Dress, Popfeel prize camp chair (17 mins) also check out the other free items in store including a new item which is a pretty ring of lights for your garden.
Darjeeling Skin: Quelita Soon (free Bianca F group gift)
Tabitha Shape: by Creamy at Free*Style (1L)

Non Free Item
Sexy Hair: Shop Seu, couldn’t resist after seeing it on cheri’s head. It’s how I wish my RL hair would sit.

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
.

Leave a comment