Here Kitty Kitty…….

After blogging the lush dresses and Italian couture the last couple of days…..this post is as far as you can get from a ballgown! It started with a group join gift from Atomic and grew from there, hellllllo hawt scarf, shoulder kitty, wicked arm and leg straps and shoes (not shown).
HOH is having an opening party tomorrow, and lalafoofoo is one of the vendors there……love her stuff I have most of her store in fat packs hehe. She has a couple of dollarbies for the opening and this shirt is one of them. I like the contrast of the cutesy pink shirt and my strapped arm and bruised face! I know…….I’m a strange one!
Jeans are from FORM at The Loot location, I’m sure guys could wear em too…..and theres loads of guy stuff at The Loot, it’s a must check out!

Shirt
Lalafoofoo – HOH Mall Location

Jeans
FORM – The Loot Location

Kitty, Scarf, Armband and thigh strap
Atomic Group Join Crate

Hair
Electro Kitty– Kimini in white (not free)

Tattoos
Canimal – Sk8r Punk Faded (not free)

Ears and Tail
Fifferfling Leonard (not free)

Leave a comment