A Greek Paradise!

You know I looove to explore beautiful places in SL, so when I saw Beanie Canning’s mini blog on Fashion Finds in Phil’s Place I had to visit.

This stunning place is called the Heart Reef Resort, a virtual remake of a pretty Greek resort, built so beautifully and thoughtfully, I actually felt like I had been transported to Greece (one of my favie holiday destinations). The colours are so vivid and even the sounds effects are so realistic.

greece_007

The free Linda Mini Dress by Mayuki which was released today, is perfect for a stroll on a cooler day in this resort, this sweet dress comes complete with the long sockies and can be worn alone or with the bolero.

greece_001

greece_005

greece_004

Having a wonderful time…wish you were here!!!
greece_002

A big thanks to Beanie for introducing me to this wonderful place, the Heart Reef Resort – this place is made of awesome. Tell your friends!

Linda Mini Dress by Mayuki (free for a limited time)
Easter skin by
less than 3 (free)
Electric Feel Hair/Hat by Hiccup (free at Starlust Motel)
Fecal Matter Necklace by Violet Volitaire (free at Starlust Motel)
Schadenfreude Starlust Charm Bracelet (free at Starlust Motel)
Big Chunky Blue Bracelet from UnTone (free)
Kylie Pump by K&K (free)
Tabitha Shape: by Creamy at Free*Style (1L)

Female AO by E Watkins (free), also a Male AO available here – these are two of the best free AO’s I have seen.

Not Free
Eyes by Decollage (50L for loads of colours)

Leave a comment