Sylvan Love!

Wow. Just wow. Phil’s Place is full of the best, most creative talent that rl has to offer. Throw generosity into it too while you’re at it! Hya from Silent Sparrow is one of those once in a lifetime people, talent, generosity, and so humble and down to earth. She loves what she does and it shows in her spectacular work. I’m a huge fan, it’s no secret! In fact the last 2 nights I have been at the sim buying up all the newness there XD! She always has time for me and anyone else who happens to bump into her while shopping, and the group kinda feels like a great big family. Anyhoo, I digress! This evening I logged in to find a notice announcing a new group freebie. The Sylvan Suit in Copper yays!! I have this is other colours, but the copper is indeed awesome.

Silent Sparrow Group Gift

This is the outfit in all it’s glory, with all the attachments. Boys can wear it too, there are male options in the box!!

Silent Sparrow Group Gift

And this is a smexeh version without the shirt…..yummmm! I’ve paired it here with the Thursday hair from Gritty Kitty, that Noam had made for another outfit from SS that I love! It’s not free hair, but the hat, and all the feathers have so many colour options that it may as well be a fat pack! If you’re not a member of the Silent Sparrow group, there is a joining request board at the landing point. Be patient, your request will be received and processed, but please for the love of god, don’t hastle hya about being added!

Suit
Silent Sparrow

Hair (not free)
Thursday from Gritty Kitty

Tattoos (not free)
Aitui

Leave a comment