Yipppeeeeeee!

Hai-Hai!

Yay, I’m so glad to be back and alive! Honestly everytime I get on a flight I feel like I am dicing with death and that I have survived when the plane lands. Drama queen, Moi?

It’s taken me a while to get back in the swing of things here, I’ve returned to lots of notecards and IMs and emails. If you have contacted me and I don’t reply in the next few days, I’ve probably lost your notecard/not received your IM so please contact me again, I’m in such a muddle!

Anyway on to the goodies. I took a pic in SL a few weeks ago and edited it to look like a sort of pop art print. Tarissa Tripsa left a comment with a great idea that it would look good on a tee. I attempted to create it myself and, well, it looked like shit.

Four Yip kindly created one for me and it rocks! I’ve placed it for free at Free*Style. It comes in yellow and purple with little ribbon ties on the shoulders. Thankiiiieeees Four.

Yipeee_003

You also get these googly oogly glasses too.

Yipeee_002
Free*Style Tee’s, Glasses, Poses: Free*Style (0L)
Alex Suit Pants: Yip’s at the gallery of Waelya Tenk and Shaun Mayo (0L)
Destiny-Shambi Skin: Ashia Designs (group gift)
phine_chocolate Hair: Little Heaven (Prize Camp)

I’ve also been working on making AO’s cos it’s fun. This one is called Badgurl AO, for girls with biatchitude, (it’s not ideal for girly girls, but I’ll work on one of those soon.). It includes sexy walk, and various poses. I am new to this so it’s not perfect, but hey it’s free and just for fun.

biatchipoo AO2
Eeps, bad graphics situation, that’s what happens when you try to be too fancy schmancy!

White Top: Tres Blah @ Gnubie Store (free)
Necklace: Shiny Things @ Gnubie Store (free)
i.k.i. Dark Jeans: Torridwear (1L)
SDR Skin: PixelDolls (subscribomatic group gift)
Kizu Tattoo: B11 (Kowloon) (0L)

Not Free
Ivy Hair/Hat in Cherry: Kin (100L ? approx)

I’m also working on a male AO, not as easy to do as the female version. I’m not happy with the one I have made, so I’m perfecting it. Hopefully it will be ready soon.

Leave a comment