Starry Eyed Surprise

I just watched ‘The Day After Tomorrow’ and now I feel freaked, so I thought I would do a blog post before I go bed to take my mind off it…I don’t wanna to have nightmares *cries*.

Itutu is having a Starlit Sky Event, you’ll find a table of lovely freebies from some of my favie Japanese designers, and lots of other discounted limited edition stuff for the event also.

Here’s some of the yummies you will find…

star_005

All of these items are at the Itutu Starlit Sky Event
Free earrings by Sey
Free Bracelet by Atelier AM
Free Top by Amerie’s Naughty
Skin by Dendou (390L)

star_006

Free Glasses by Ottico

star_002

Free Bikini by Kao
Free Hair by Find Ash

star_001

Free UNISEX Boots by Algernon
Free UNISEX Hair by Find Ash

star_003

Free Cardboard Stool by Den Dou

So, you will find all the above items on a stall at the Itutu Starlit Sky Event

The skyboxes for sale here are out of this world (literally). I had to take pics because they are all so awesomes. On the outside a square grey box, on the inside a whole new world…

star_009

star_008

star_007

Now I want all of these, I can’t choose….

Leave a comment