Minty Yumyums

Sometimes I hate Fashcon, sometimes I love it. This is one of the lurve times! I was so excited when I got a notice saying Peppermint Blue had a new freebie release.I hadn’t been there in months and it was nice to be reminded!! For those that do’t know, Peppermint Blue provides complete avatar packs, complete down to accessories and shoes. You get loads of options within your chosen pack, even skins, based on Eloh’s fab templates.

peppermint blue

peppermint blue

peppermint blue

This is the new pack, with all these options! I’m wearing my own skin for the pics. Shown below are some other examples of other outfits you can pick up there.

peppermint blue

Love love the ripped jeans.

peppermint blue

peppermint blue

peppermint blue

This one also comes with a bikini I think!! I’m a bit distracted atm with making new skins and eyes, hence these pics have sat in my flickr for a night and day begging me to blog em!!!

Outfits
Peppermint Blue

Hair (not free)
Shop Seu

Tattoo (not free)
Aitui

Ears (not free)
Body Politik

Leave a comment