Bald For Bandana Day!

It’s been Banadana day for me already here (future girl), and I wore mine all day, and so did my daughter!! We got some funny looks in the stupor market at 8am doing our shopping though, but hey, it was only Coles!!

blogpost

You can grab this super smexy outfit from Sn@tch. You’ll find it near the live models, along with a secret freebie somewhere on the wall…..so secret in fact I couldn’t find it XD!! Not too surprising really as for most of the day, people were fluffy clouds for me, and buildings totally failed to rez.

blogpost2

blogpost3

blogpost4

These lovely dresses can be found in the lucky chair at MM Fashion. The letter changes every 10 mins, so you won’t have to wait too long!! There’s also a lovely group freebie still available at the time of posting, as well as some instore freebies, including an amazing Halloween dress that I couldn’t show as I was having serious attachment issues.

blogpost5

And last but not least, this gorgy lingerie from Simply Rose. You can pick it up for a linden in store, and also some yummy boxers for the boys. Can’t wait to see some of the bald/bandana looks people come up with tomorrow, it will be the highlight of a blah rl work day!!

Non Freebs
Boots
Lazy places

Tattoo
Aitui

Ears
Sn@tch

Leave a comment