BAAaaaa PiDiddle

It’s nearly bedtime here and I may have to count sheep to get to sleep again tonight. J and I were still awake gone 3am last night (we went to bed at midnight), we think someone may have put speed in our pesto – those pesky kids!!!

So BettiePage musta read my mind. She sent out this wonderful Sheep cap/hair to her group BP*, it’s 100% wool you know! I love BettiePage’s creations, always with so much humour and cuteness and she is very generous to her group members.

sheep_003

Talking of cuteness, look at this adorable llittle Pompelle dress which you can get free from the PiDiddle update group in this beautiful aubergine colour.

sheep_005

These shoes are not free but aren’t they just the shizzle? Kookie’s store has only just opened, you should go take a peek at the beautiful shoes she has created, I want them all in RL too.

NOT FREE BUT NEEEEEED!!
Kookie

Now I’m off to count sheep….

Sheep Cap: BP* Group Gift
Pompelle Dress: PiDiddle Group Gift
Python tights: Saya (0L)

Not Free
Natasha shoes: Kookie
La Sylphide – Ingrid Light – Glitter Baby Pink (previous group gift)

Leave a comment