The Ballad Of Barry And Freda

Ms Analee Balut has gone and spoilt us stupid again!! This amazing outfit is available in the main store now.

alb_010

The skirt is just incredible, and you get a million and twenty two options.

alb_011

alb_003

The corset is so beautiful, check out the lacing detail on the back, feel free to zoom!

alb_002

So run now my pretties!! ALB Dream Fashions (blogger may bugger up my link, last time I blogged this store the slurl wouldn’t work no matter how many times I did it)

alb_016

You can also pick up this set for 10l if you feel like camming.

alb_006

Yes more ass shots, this cute set was too adorables to resist!! Pick yours up from Vinyl Cafe Fashions, out for a limited time only.

And without further ado, I present to you the video that distracted the shit outta me yesterday when I was supposed to be working, I present to you The Ballad Of Freda And Barry, enjoi, Ash out.

Other Shit
Hair (not free)
ETD

Tattoos (not free)
Aitui

Leave a comment