Clashorama

I’m so happy, I managed to get all my backlog of stuff done today…wooohooooo!

Therefore I had some time to blog a few freebies over the past few days. I just threw them all together in a big mish-mash of prints, but then I do that in RL too, throw it all on and hope for the best!

The pretty denim dress is a new group gift in store at Miu , wear your group tag and touch the sign, the spotty leggings are free at C’est la vie at Aventi Island . These can be worn as leggings or socks and come in 3 colours.

20-1_002

Big thankyou to Nan Ohl who sent me a note about this beautiful oriental skin from Tink Fairy, there are 2 makeups in a box on the floor only at the Passion Mall location.

The hat/hair I won on a lucky board at W&Y, the hat changes colour/pattern with a click and comes in short and long style (boys can wear it too)

20-1_003

Oooh I couldnt resist showing you my little pet chick, it has little animated flappy wings. You can find this in the ::plod:: information group notices.

20-1_004

This is the same W&Y hat/hair worn on a boy and I thought I would dress him up in one of the fantastic free suits at the :*WAvE.:* store, which Suri blogged here.

20-1_005

Mary Dress: Miu group gift in store
Leggings: (0L) C’est la vie at Aventi Island location only
Hat/Hair W&Y, lucky board
Skin: tf_skin_normal_make up Free Tink Fairy at Passion Mall
Muggy Boots: Kookie group gift (look in notice archives)

On Him
Suit by :*WAvE.:* (0L) SEE SURI’s POST for more freebies there
Skin by Belleza (previous free gift)
Hat/Hair W&Y, lucky board

little chicken – ::plod:: information group gift (look in notice archives)

Leave a comment