first date;

in the spirit of valentines, here my pick for a first date.

Grab this dress, and a tonne of other freebs I will be blogging very soon, from The Gnubie Store. Go crazy. Everything is free or 1L.

first date_002
‘Muuuummm! Stop taking photo’s! Your so embarrassing!!’

first date_003
‘Is my hair okay? You sure it isn’t too windswept?!’

first date_006
‘I hope he takes that fishbone out of his mouth before we hookup….’

first date_004
‘Clooooosseerrrr…..Get that sexah body closer!’

Nothing happened. I swear!

What you need:
Keep your eyes out for more items from The Gnubie Store. Which is sick, I tells ya!
Dress: Random Fashions at The Gnubie Store.
Hair: Colleen by Aden (Not free)
Skin: [42] Not free.
Shoes: SLink prim feet in Valentines Edition (Not free, but only 100L!!) (I couldn’t TP there for some reason. Just search for it, and it comes up! Have fun! They’re great!!)

Leave a comment