Cattleya!

So yesterday, while we were stalking the Umi Usagi chair for the amazing outfit Elusyve showed, Eden’s like have you heard of Cattleya? The name sounded familiar, I thought it was the hair place she had blogged a few days ago…duh. Soo not.!

Cattleya is a gorgeous little store, choc full of beautiful dresses. The full price ones are ridiculously cheap, but the are also 5 lucky boards FTW, and a whole wall of freebies. I recognised the name as they have some outfits at Fujiyama’s Geisha Freebie Store, check out that post here.

The dresses shown here are from the freebie wall and from the lucky boards. One was on A when I landed, and then it just snowballed!!

You’ll find all sorts of styles here, as well as some super cute separates.

I’ve shown a couple of the new hairs from Dejavu, not free but gorgeous, once I could get them to fit my head. Which brings me to my next question. If you make hair, and demo small, medium and large sizes, why not sell those also? It totally confuses me and I’d love to know the answer from all you amazing hair makers out there! Ash Out.

Not free
Skins
D-Skin (limited ed for last years Harajuku Box skin fair)
Minajunk

Hair
Dejavu
Kin

Leave a comment