Oh Hai

So I’ve been crazy busy getting ready for Easter Sunday, eggs to be hidden from prying eyes/hands, before I can hop round pretending to be the Easter bunny and well hide them all again!! Also I’ve been having a crazy creative streak, and when that happens, I can’t think of or do anything else. You can see some of the stuff I’ve been working on here, alot of it’s nude content though, so if boobs offend don’t look!

l1

First up, this lovely, warm and cozy dress from the Lunas Boutique group. It’s starting to get colder over here, and I find I’m wanting to dress my av in warmer clothes, (when I’m not nakies :P) Although the pieces appear to be no mod, there’s a resize script, perfect from prim phobes like myself!

l2

Here we have the weekly dollarbie from Concrete Flowers in the form of this super cute skirt. Paired with a dollarbie shirt from Fairytail. Check out my skin!! My friend Evangeline Schism from SchismPhrenic has been hard at work again, and you can get this skin free with any purchase from her.

l3

Looky looky! Thanks to a tip from the chatbox, off I went to KA Designs. I was rewarded with a complete “Kate” from Lost avatar. There’s a boys set too, you get everything you need except hair!!

cl4

Remember the hawtness from Dare Designs I showed you? The Enforcer set is now out in the main store, and the pink colour shown here is the lucky chair exclusive! But that’s not all! Dare sent out the red mask set to the group. The mask set contains 2 versions of the gas mask, and the hat, so you can pair it with your own fetish wear. Other colours are of course available for purchase. Right, I must get back to doing Easter stuff, and somehow persuade Mini Ash to get dressed so we can go shopping! Ash Out.

Outfits
Pic 1
Lunas Boutique Group Gift
Pic 2
Top
Fairytail
Skirt
Concrete Flowers
Pic 3
Dare Designs Lucky Chair
Pic 4
Dare Designs Group Gift

Boots (not free)
Pics 1 &2
DXD

Pic 4
Dare Designs (old lucky chair gift)

Hair (not free)
Pics 1 & 2
Troof

Pics 3&4
ETD
HOM
Armidi

Skins
Pic1 (not free)
Curio
Pic 2
SchismPhrenic
Pic 3
KA Designs (in store freeb)
Pic 4 (not free)
Curio

Leave a comment