banana yellow makes me happy

In the middle of a week of total chaos (including a hospital visit yesterday), I’ve managed to pick up this cute Easter dress and shoes from A&K Designs.
It is called Happy Easter Sundress and it includes the amazing sculptie shoes!
You can pick up another freebie there called Hoppy Easter, and keep hunting, because A&K Designs are part of the Bunny Hop Hunt, which ends very soon!
I was tempted by the Midnight Mania, which was in lock down on my first visit, but I got my name on the board on my second visit! I know I’ll be taking time to head back down there to stalk the lucky chairs in store also.
It’s a great store, take some time to pop down and have a look!!

BANANA Yellow

Dress and Shoes: A&K Designs
Hair: Lamb
Skin: Previous skin from hunt by Tuli
Shape: Keep your eyes peeled for my next post!

I’m off to moan and groan and whinge and whine to my mum about my tummy,
Dahlindah

Leave a comment